← Sitka businesses

Fishing lodges & stays · Fishing charters · All guided fishing trips

Wild Strawberry Lodge / Alaska Premier Charters

Sitka fishing vacations with lodging, meals, airport transfers and guest catch processing; non-fishing stays and limited day charters are also offered.

Public sources reviewed · 2026-10-13 · Owner confirmation pending

Find the trip that fits

Options describe published trips. Rates retain their advertised year and conditions; confirm your dates and total cost with the operator.

Inclusive Sitka fishing vacation

Trip source ↗ · Reviewed 2026-10-13
Format
Saltwater boat
Time
Duration not stated
Group
Up to 6 guests
Advertised months
Ask about your dates

Ask for current rates

Advertised inclusions: Lodging · Meals except arrival-night dinner · Airport transfers · Fishing gear and rain gear · Guest catch processing

Parties may share the six-guest boats. Typical boat schedule is 5:30 a.m.–3:30 or 4:30 p.m.; day charters are available on a limited basis.

Comfort for your whole group

Non-fishing guests
Non-fishing companions are welcome; ask about non-fishing rates.Source ↗ · Reviewed 2026-10-13 for Non-fishing guests
Transfers
Airport transfers and transport around Sitka are included in fishing packages.Source ↗ · Reviewed 2026-10-13 for Transfers
Gear and clothing
Fishing equipment, tackle, bait, rain gear and boots are included.Source ↗ · Reviewed 2026-10-13 for Gear and clothing
Boat restrooms
Charter vessels have walk-in marine restrooms with doors.Source ↗ · Reviewed 2026-10-13 for Boat restrooms

Share the ages and needs of everyone in your group. Missing details remain unknown; confirm suitability directly with the operator.

Details that shape your trip

Lodging
Lodge accommodation for 42–48 guests; packages include private bathrooms and free laundry facilities.Source ↗ · Reviewed 2026-10-13 for Lodging
Guest catch processing
Fishing packages include cleaning, vacuum packing, freezing and boxing retained catch.Source ↗ · Reviewed 2026-10-13 for Guest catch processing
Boat capacity
Vessels take six guests; the operator may combine parties to fill seats.Source ↗ · Reviewed 2026-10-13 for Boat capacity
Still worth asking

Confirm current availability, cancellation policy, total price, and any mobility or child-specific requirements. Details not stated here are unknown.

Research sources

Advertised species and months describe offered trips. Check current regulations with ADF&G and the operator.

Read our listing policy →